Project Preview: INTO the WILD by James Notin

My Ibadan acquaintance, Friends, Family, and foes (if there exist), you no doubt understand that I have been experimenting with increasing the activeness of a literature reader and through Hyperfiction there is a possibility to have a reader that is a co-writer of the literature t being read.


A project designed to fully commence in 2020, INTO the WILD, is a hyperfiction database with collects and hosts hyperfiction and hypermedia literature with the aim of liberating the reader just has the theater has been witnessing.


I invite all creative writers to join this session as the discussion will definitely need your contribution and opinions.


I invite you to a preview coming up at the University of Ibadan, Faculty of Arts room 10 by 3 pm and join the discussion session where we discuss how technology could influence the reader’s position.

10 comments for “Project Preview: INTO the WILD by James Notin

  1. d_keniezoe
    December 20, 2019 at 13:43

    this is simply bringing creativity to the modernity of literature.

  2. anon, lol
    December 6, 2019 at 15:45

    this was nice! but i do not completely get the story.

  3. shakrullah sumayyah
    December 6, 2019 at 15:40

    the story is captivating but the story is a bit confusing, well it’s a preview. i think you should also shed more light on her step – brother because i believe there should also be something intriguing about him.

  4. Ayodele God's-Treasure
    December 6, 2019 at 15:38

    “Into the Wild” is a beautiful piece. It’s so engaging and realistic.

  5. Adeyosola
    December 6, 2019 at 15:10

    this was a unique reading experience where I felt in charge of the narrative. however, in future, I expect a more tightly woven plot.

  6. December 6, 2019 at 14:57

    I enjoyed the ride but honestly, at some point I got lost

  7. Meziem Janet
    December 6, 2019 at 14:46

    it is amazing how the stories somehow connect to each other despite any word i clicked. Although I could not fully understand the whole story, I enjoyed the confusion.

  8. Atanda Obatolu
    December 6, 2019 at 14:40

    I don’t know what in the world I just did. lol. I’m trying to understand it. I expereinced the story quite in bits and fragments. I guess I was too concerned about my participation that i lost the train of thought of the story. But I’m quite honest;y impressed by this new form. I get its aim. I wish I had paid more attention to the story.

  9. Morola
    December 6, 2019 at 14:35

    reading the story was a pleasant experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *